Daft Punk

Maio 12, 2007

… que espectáculo seria vê-los. As condições sonoras não são as melhores, mas dá para imaginar como seria a coisa…

Daft Punk – One More Time

Eles já estiveram cá, ou virão? Não me lembro, já passa da meia-noite e as minha memória está um pouco slow slow slow motion.

Para completar a coisa… um pouco de lirismo. (eu sou mesmo preguiçosa)

“One More Time”

One more time…

One more time
We gonna celebrate
Oh yeah, all right
Don’t stop dancing

One more time
We gonna celebrate
Oh yeah, all right
Don’t stop dancing

One more time
We gonna celebrate
Oh yeah, all right
Don’t stop dancing

One more time
We gonna celebrate
Oh yeah…

One more time

One more time
We gonna celebrate
Oh yeah, all right
Don’t stop dancing

One more time
We gonna celebrate
Oh yeah
Don’t stop dancing
One more time

Uhmmm…
Dance feelin’
Celebration tonight
Celebrate
Don’t wait to leave
Uhmmm… no
He don’t stop
You can stop
We gonna celebrate
One more time
One more time
One more time
Celebration
You know it’s gonna cool the light
Tonight
Eh! Is feeling
Music’s got me feeling the need
In
Air
Come on, all right
We gonna celebrate
One more time
Celebrate and dance are free
Music’s got me feeling so free
Celebrate and dance are free
One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
Celebrate and dance are free
One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
Celebrate and dance are free
One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
Celebrate and dance are free
One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
Celebrate and dance are free
One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
Celebrate and dance are free
One more time

Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
Celebrate and dance are free

One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
Celebrate and dance are free

One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
Celebrate and dance are free

One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate

One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
Celebrate and dance are free

One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
Celebrate and dance are free

One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
Celebrate and dance are free

One more time
Music’s got me feeling so free
We gonna celebrate
one more time

Uma resposta to “Daft Punk”

  1. tranita Says:

    Já passa da meia-noite e o post ainda tem a data do dia 12. Será que esta relacionado com o facto de tê-lo publicado antes da meia-noite? Who knows…


Deixe uma Resposta

