Que giro

Setembro 19, 2007

… fui na onda do six hat, e descobri que o meu nome pirata é: ” Dirty Bess Roberts“.

You’re the pirate everyone else wants to throw in the ocean — not to get rid of you, you understand; just to get rid of the smell. Two things complete your pirate persona: style and swagger. Maybe a little too much swagger sometimes — but who really cares? Arr!

Vou-me preparar para o concerto que vai haver daqui a pouco.

2 Respostas to “Que giro”

  1. Alice Says:

    E o meu é – Iron Anne Kidd
    “A pirate’s life isn’t easy; it takes a tough person. That’s okay with you, though, since you a tough person. Even though you’re not always the traditional swaggering gallant, your steadiness and planning make you a fine, reliable pirate. Arr!”
    Lol – sou 1 durona!!!

  2. tranita Says:

    Arr…
    Eu pelos vistos uma “mole”😉


Deixe uma Resposta

